Personal Biz Personal Pro Personal Uni Video-lessons Download Price-list Support Contacts  
 
     

P E R S O N A L  -  M A D I

Creation of the system «Personal Uni» was begun from introducing of the system «Personal Pro» in Moscow Automobile and Road State Technical University (MADI). Great help from the Personnel Service's employees and understanding from the side of the MADI government permitted to create and introduce a new program product - «Personal Uni».


Despite equality of personnel record keeping all along the country, it turned out that specificity of institute brings a diversity of additional requirements to every aspect of the personnel record keeping.


In order to realize specificity of institute of higher education we were forced to widen descriptions of all objects in the Model: emploeeys, departments, documents, supporting them by appropriate algorithms. Also, we had to introduce new classifiers and attributes for employees and departments in order to form regulated reports of higher organisations that demand to conduct record keeping of employees on various criteria. Specialized reports, inherent strictly to institutes of higher education, appeared.


In addition to educational specificity, institutes of higher education imply a number of properties which happened to consider during creation of the system «Personal Uni», such as great quantity of workers and teachers (a few thousand people, as a rule) who may combine a few jobs with various number of rates at the same time. Considering the fact that many teachers work on «terminal» appointments (i.e. are accepted for employment temporarily, usually for 1 year), we can establish confidently the fact that Personnel Department of institute of higher education is due to process a great number of personnel operations. In order to facilitate activity of workers of Personnel Department, in the system «Personal Uni» special algorithms were realized that provide work with a great number of employees. Besides, we were forced to widen substantially the range of functions regarding work with personnel book-keeping, providing forming of orders each of which content a few totally various wordings. Nowadays «Personal Uni» provides adaptable forming of orders and export of those to MS Word that facilitates substantially the work of employees of the Personnel Department.


A great number of employees also creates a problem of prompt extraction of various informational inquiries on staff and departments. There is a unique mechanism of qieries is realized in the system «Personal» with a friendly interface that provides forming of any query from the Model. The result of query can be exported to MS Excel.


Unlike to common enterprises, Personnel Department of institute of higher education collaborates closely with its other departments that need personnel information on staff, such as Accounts department, Library, Guard, Union Committee, Dean's offices, and so on. In order to provide links with other departments, in the system «Personal Uni» additional workplaces for various services are realized that provide restriced access to personnel information. Currently, for the system «Personal Uni» a universal web-interface is realized, allowing to connect by means of any web-browser. Such approach supplies all necessary services and the government of the institute with prompt personnel information.


As the result of our work, a new program named «Personal Uni» was created that absorbed specificity of personnel record keeping in institutes of higher education and operational experience of various universities.
«Personal Uni», definitely, facilitates the work in Personnel Department of institute of higher education substantially.

Personnel Department of MADI
Uses the system «Personal Uni» since 2002.
Winner of the All-Russian Contest of Personnel Services in 2005 and 2006.

Персонал Биз Персонал Про Персонал ВУЗ Видеоуроки Скачать Прайс Поддержка Контакты  
 
     

П Е Р С О Н А Л  -  МАДИ

Создание системы «Персонал ВУЗ» было начато с внедрения в Московском Автомобильно-Дорожном Институте (ГТУ) системы «Персонал Про». Большая помощь сотрудников Отдела Кадров и понимание со стороны руководства МАДИ (ГТУ) позволило создать и внедрить новый программный продукт - «Персонал ВУЗ».


Несмотря на то, что кадровый учет по всей стране один и тот же, оказалось, что специфика ВУЗа предъявляет целый ряд дополнительных требований ко всем аспектам кадрового учета.


Для реализации специфики ВУЗа нам пришлось расширить описания в Модели всех объектов: сотрудников, подразделений, документов и поддержать их соответствующими алгоритмами. Также пришлось вводить новые классификаторы и признаки у сотрудников и подразделений для формирования регламентируемых отчетов вышестоящих организаций, которые требуют вести учет сотрудникам по различным критериям. Появились специализированные отчеты, свойственные только ВУЗам.


По мимо учебной специфики ВУЗы обладают еще рядом свойств, которые пришлось учитывать при создании системы «Персонал ВУЗ» -это большое количество сотрудников и преподавателей (как правило, это несколько тысяч человек), которые могут совмещать одновременно по нескольку должностей с разным количеством ставок. Учитывая то, что многие преподаватели находятся на «срочных» назначениях (т.е. прияты на работу на определенный срок, как правило на 1 год), можно с уверенность констатировать, что Отдел Кадров ВУЗ должен выполнять огромный объем кадровых операций. Для облегчения труда сотрудников Отдела Кадров в системе «Персонал ВУЗ» были реализованы специальные алгоритмы, обеспечивающие работу с большим количеством сотрудников. По мимо самих алгоритмов пришлось существенно расширить функции по работе с кадровым документооборотом, который бы обеспечивал формирование приказов, содержащих совершенно различные формулировки в одном приказе. Сейчас «Персонал ВУЗ» обеспечивает гибкое формирование приказов и вывод их в MS Word, что существенно облегчает непосредственную работу сотрудников Отдела Кадров ВУЗ.


Большое количество сотрудников также порождает проблему быстрого получения различных информационных справок по сотрудникам и подразделениям. В системе «Персонал» реализован уникальный механизм запросов с удобным интерфейсом, обеспечивающим формирование любых запросов к Модели. Результат запроса можно экспортировать в MS Excel.


В отличие от обычных предприятий отдел кадров ВУЗ имеет тесные связи с другими подразделениями ВУЗ, которым необходима кадровая информация по сотрудникам. К таким подразделениям относятся Бухгалтерия, Библиотека, Охрана, Профком, Деканаты и др. Для обеспечения связи с другими подразделениями в системе «Персонал ВУЗ» были реализованы дополнительные рабочие места для различных служб, обеспечивающие ограниченный доступ к кадровой информации. В настоящее время для системы «Персонал ВУЗ» реализован универсальный ВЕБ-Интерфейс, позволяющий подключиться к системе при помощи любого ВЕБ-браузера. Такой подход обеспечил все необходимые службы и Руководство ВУЗа оперативной кадровой информацией.


В результате нашей работы была создана новая программа - «Персонал ВУЗ», вобравшая в себя специфику ведения кадрового учета в ВУЗ и опыт работы различных ВУЗов.
«Персонал ВУЗ» действительно существенно облегчает работу сотрудников Отдела Кадров ВУЗа.

Отдел кадров МАДИ (ГТУ)
Использует систему «Персонал ВУЗ» с 2002 г.
Занял 1-ое место на Всероссийском конкурсе кадровых служб в 2005 и 2006 годах.

Отдел кадров МАДИ (ГТУ)

ЛУЧШАЯ КАДРОВАЯ СЛУЖБА - 2006

ЛУЧШАЯ КАДРОВАЯ СЛУЖБА - 2005